ব্যাংক সম্পর্কে

উপশাখা ব্যবস্থাপকগণ

উপশাখা ব্যবস্থাপকগণ

Agargaon Sub-Branch
under Main Branch
Mr. Md. Shahinur Islam
Officer (Cash)
Mob: 01818563723
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 301
Email: agargaon@basicbanklimited.com
Dhaka Commerce College Road Sub-Branch
under Mirpur Branch
Mr. Mohammad Shahriar
Assistant Manager
Mob: 01913521009
Tel: 02-58054414
Sub-Branch Code: 302
Email: dhakacommercecollegeroad
@basicbanklimited.com
   
Dhaka Uddyan Sub-Branch
under Shyamoli Branch
Mr. Tanvir Ahammed
Deputy Manager
Mob: 01819035067
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 303
Email: dhakauddyan@basicbanklimited.com
Parbatipur Sub-Branch
under Saidpur Branch
Mr. Md. Alamgir Kabir
Assistant Manager
Mob: 01716763106
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 304
Email: parbatipur@basicbanklimited.com
   
Aam Chattar Sub-Branch
under Rajshahi Branch
Mr. Md. Motiur Rahman
Assistant Manager
Mob: 01718617158
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 305
Email: ammchattar@basicbanklimited.com
Gandaria Sub-Branch
under Bangshal Branch
Mr. Md. Mahamudur Rahman Khan
Assistant Manager
Mob: 01711231635
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 306
Email: gandaria@basicbanklimited.com
   
Banasree Mohila Sub-Branch
under Karwan Bazar Branch
Ms. Afsana Ferdous
Executive Manager
Mob: 01704993820
Tel: 02-224405777
Sub-Branch Code: 307
Email: banasreemohila@basicbanklimited.com
Ranir Bazar Sub-Branch
under Comilla Branch
Mr. Omur Faruk
Assistant Manager
Mob: 01673639935
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 308
Email: ranirbazar@basicbanklimited.com
   
Gollamari Sub-Branch
under KDA Avenue Branch
Mr. Bidhan Chandra Bosu
Deputy Manager
Mob: 01711320332
Tel: 02-477734333
Sub-Branch Code: 309
Email: gallamari@basicbanklimited.com
Jhalkathi Sub-Branch
under Barisal Branch
Mr. Pankaj Chandra Das
Officer
Mob: 01711006455, 01818346510
Tel: 02-478875877
Sub-Branch Code: 310
Email: jhalakathi@basicbanklimited.com
   
Hazi Abdul Latif Bhuiyan Sub-Branch
under Matuail Branch
Mr. S. M. Faruk Hossain
Officer
Mob: 01717825935
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 311
Email: HaziAbdulLatifBhuyanCollege
@basicbanklimited.com
Savar Sub-Branch
under Savar Branch
Mr. Md. Adnan Ibna Sultan
Deputy Manager
Mob: 01833351661
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 312
Email: SavarSubBranch@basicbanklimited.com
   
Sonagazi Sub-Branch
under Feni Branch
Mr. Morshed Alam
Executive Manager
Mob: 01913604585
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 313
Email: Sonagazi@basicbanklimited.com
Uttarkhan Sub-Branch
under Uttara Branch
Mr. Mohammad Zahirul Islam
Officer
Mob: 01681248054
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 314
Email: uttarkhan@basicbanklimited.com
   
Bhuschi Bazar Sub-Branch
under Comilla Branch
Mr. Md. Anamul Haque
Officer
Mob: 01911406994
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 315
Email: bhuschibazar@basicbanklimited.com
Poisherhat Sub-Branch
under Kotalipara Branch
Mr. Selim Reza
Officer
Mob: 01717286531
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 316
Email: paisarhat@basicbanklimited.com
   
Gaibandha Sub-Branch
under Rangpur Branch
Mr. S. M. Raihanul Kabir
Officer
Mob: 01719329320
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 317
Email: Gaibandha@basicbanklimited.com
Pabna Sub-Branch
under Natore Branch
Mr. Md. Abdus Satter
Officer
Mob: 01716-836718
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 318
Email: pabna@basicbanklimited.com
   
Shariatpur Sub-Branch
under Kotalipara Branch
Mr. Mohammad Ali
Officer
Mob: 01724-095304, 01721-331517
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 319
Email: shariatpur@basicbanklimited.com
Chuadanga Sub-Branch
under Kushtia Branch
Mr. Khan Shabbir Ferdous
Officer
Mob: 01601-084087, 01714-502868
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 320
Email: Chuadanga@basicbanklimited.com
   
Gopalganj Sub-Branch
under Tungipara Branch
Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
Officer
Mob: 01716406139, 01733677533
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 321
Email: gopalgonj@basicbanklimited.com
Kurigram Sub-Branch
under Rangpur Branch
Mr. Md. Nur-E-Alam Siddiquee
Deputy Manager
Mob: 01712131465
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 322
Email: kurigram@basicbanklimited.com
   
Thakurgaon Sub-Branch
under Chirirbandar Branch
Mr. Md. Anwarul Islam
Assistant Manager
Mob: 01712344147, 01827107708
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 323
Email: thakurgaon@basicbanklimited.com
Lebukhali Sub-Branch
under Barisal Branch
Mr. Md. Ekramul Ehsan Laskar
Officer
Mob: 01719765321
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 324
Email: lebukhali@basicbanklimited.com
   
Subidkhali Sub-Branch
under Barisal Branch
Mr. Kazi Mynul Hossen
Officer
Mob: 01717410300
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 325
Email: subidkhali@basicbanklimited.com
Patuakhali Sub-Branch
under Mohipur Branch
Mr. Md. Asaduzzaman
Assistant Manager
Mob: 01717008732
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 326
Email: patuakhali@basicbanklimited.com
   
Naogaon Sub-Branch
under Bogra Branch
Mr. Md. Rubyat Chowdhury
Officer
Mob: 01712233658
Tel:
Sub-Branch Code: 327
Email: naogaon@basicbanklimited.com
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
*As per branch code