About Bank

Branch In-Charges

AGRABAD BRANCH
Mohammad Didarul Alam
Deputy General Manager
alamdi@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711208588
Tel: 02-333320041, 333314822, 333320080, 725527

ASADGONJ BRANCH
Majir Uddin Ahmed Chowdhury
Assistant General Manager
chowdhurym@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713444213
Tel: 031-614569, 632112, 614942

BABUBAZAR BRANCH
Mohammad Mahmudul Hasan
Deputy General Manager
hasanmah@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01913380857
Tel: 02-57393875, 7342989

BANANI BRANCH
Md. Raihan Ali
Assistant General Manager
alir@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713444216
Tel: 02-8833402, 8833403, 8833407

BANGSHAL BRANCH
Md. Anwar Hossain
Assistant General Managerr
hossainan@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01828888881, 01712855555
Tel: 02-223383686, 223382615, 223388726

BARISAL BRANCH
Md. Masud Hasan
Assistant General Manager
hasanmas@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712245343
Tel: 02-478862682 (Direct), 478865037

BASHUNDHARA BRANCH
Md. Matiur Rahman
Assistant General Manager
RahmanMati@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01787331122
Tel: 02-8419650, 8419657, 8419658

BELKUCHI BRANCH
Md. Al - Amin
Principal Officer
alaminm@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712502360
Tel: 0247318217, 0247318240

BOGRA BRANCH
Md. Mahbubor Rahman
Assistant General Manager
rahmanmahbu@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713257449
Tel: 051-78793, 65672

CEPZ BRANCH
Md. Akther Hossain
Assistant General Manager
hossainak@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713257428
Tel: 031-740094, 800512

CHANDPUR BRANCH
Md. Anwarul Kabir
Principal Officer
kabiranw@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01716159795
Tel: 02-334487201, 334487202

CHAPAINAWABGANJ BRANCH
Md. Selim Reza
Principal Officer
rezase@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01772930347
Tel: 02-588892580, 588892770

CHIRIRBANDAR BRANCH
Md. Mostaque Mamun
Principal Officer
mamunmo@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712247100
Tel: 0532656136, 0532656284

CHITALMARI BRANCH
Munshi Mohd. Shamim Ahmed
Principal Officer
shamimbasic2012@gmail.com
Mob: 01716117489
Tel: 04652-56035

CHOWMUHANA BRANCH
Md. Mominul Haque Chowdhury
Assistant General Manager
chowdhurymo@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01714166946
Tel: 0861-53238

COMILLA BRANCH
Md. Khorshed Alam
Assistant General Manager
alamkho@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713365080
Tel: 02334403444 (Direct), 334405886

COX'S BAZAR BRANCH
Md. Zahedur Rahman
Assistant General Manager
rahmanz@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01719171737
Tel: 0341-63585, 63580

DEWANHAT BRANCH
Mohammad Jobaidul Alam
Assistant General Manager
alamjo@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711888367
Tel: 02-333322480-2

DHAKA CANTONMENT BRANCH
Mohammad Al- Amin
Deputy General Manager
aminm@basicbanklimited.com
Mob:01713257461
Tel: 02-8871159, 8871857

DHANMONDI BRANCH
Muhammad Kabir Hossain
Assistant General Manager
HossainK@basicbanklimited.com
Mob:01911882540
Tel: 02-9611560, 9614892, 58611669, 2223366912

DILKUSHA BRANCH
A.M. Shahed Husain
Deputy General Manager
husaina@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712857352
Tel: 02-223383794, 223357510

DOHAZARI BRANCH
Mohammad Morshedul Alam
Senior Principal Officer
AlamMo@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01911571985
Tel: 04439009133

ELENGA BRANCH
Md. Amzad Hossain
Principal Officer
hossainam@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01718461499
Tel:

FAKIRHAT BRANCH
Md. Rezaul Karim
Principal Officer
KarimRez@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01731235553
Tel: 04653-56340

FARIDPUR BRANCH
Md. Abdus Salam
Senior Principal Officer
salama@basicbanklimited.com
Mob:01685237577
Tel: 0631-67228, 67229

FENI BRANCH
Md Eysen Miah
Principal Officer
miahe@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712297742
Tel: 0331-63303, 63074

GAZIPUR CHOWRASTA BRANCH
Rabiul Hossain Chowdhury
Assistant General Manager

Mob: 01822711861

GULSHAN BRANCH
Mahbub Alam Khan
Deputy General Manager
khanm@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01730084080
Tel: 9883501-2, 9899923, 9899927

ISHWARGANJ BRANCH
Mohammod Shafiqul Islam
Principal Officer
islamshaf@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01721821432
Tel: Tel: 0902-756153, 756152

ISLAMPUR BRANCH
S. M. Hasibur Rahman
Assistant General Manager

Mob: 01711595484

JAMALPUR BRANCH
Md. Golam Sarwar Talukder
Senior Principal Officer
TalukderG@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711577929
Tel: 02-997773488, 997773501

JESSORE BRANCH
S. M. Zahid Hassan Sayed
Assistant General Manager

Mob: 01714445744

JHENAIDAH BRANCH
Md. Belal Hossen
Senior Principal Officer
hossenb@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713244888
Mob: 01713244888

JHIKARGACHA BRANCH
A.K.M. Khaliduzzaman
Senior Principal Officer
KhaliduzzamanA@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01710441923
Tel: 04225-71635, 04225-71636

JORARGANJ BRANCH
Shakhawat Hossen
Senior Principal Officer
hossens@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01718991451
Mob: 01718991451

JUBILEE ROAD BRANCH
Faisal Shah Qureshi
Deputy General Manager
qureshf@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713257452
Tel: 031-634879, 638305

KARWAN BAZAR BRANCH
Kazi Reza Azmin Rashid
Assistant General Manager
rashidk@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713257457
Tel: 02-550-11622, 550-11623 (Direct)

KDA AVENUE BRANCH
Luthful Karim
Senior Principal Officer
KarimL@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01912125098
Tel: 02-477729924, 477729709, 477723118, 477729920

KERANIGANJ BRANCH
Md. Nazir Uddin Ahamad
Assistant General Manager
ahamadn@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713065858
Tel: 02-7764283, 7764284

KHATUNGONJ BRANCH
Dominic Sampson
Deputy General Manager
sampsond@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711888371
Tel: 02-6651344, 02-6651343

KHULNA BRANCH
Golam Kabir
Deputy General Manager
kabirg@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01721119060
Tele: 041-720361

KOTALIPARA BRANCH
Bidhan Chandra Bosu
Principal Officer
bosub@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711320332
Mob: 01711320332

KUSHTIA BRANCH
Md. Habibur Rahman
Assistant General Manager
rahmanha@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01730084087
Tel: 071-63041

MADHABDI BRANCH
Mohammad Abdul Hannan
Senior Principal Officer
hannana@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711181594
Mob: 01711181594

MAIN BRANCH
Md. Ghulam Sayeed Khan
General Manager
khang@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713444203
Tel: 02-9563068, 9553322

MATHBARIA BRANCH
G. M. Mofizur Rahman
Principal Officer
RahmanG@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711010910
Tel: 04625-75896, 04625-75897

MATUAIL BRANCH
Khaled Md. Aktharul Haq Khan
Assistant General Manager
khankh@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01716000332
Tel: 02-7559797

MAWNA BRANCH
Sazzad Hossain
Assistant General Manager
hossainsaz@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713257405
Tel: 0682-551155

MIRPUR BAZAR BRANCH
Juned Ahmed Khan
Senior Principal Officer
KhanJ@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711228348
Mob:01714166946

MIRPUR BRANCH
Mohammad Tariqul Islam
Assistant General Manager
islamta@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713444228
Tel: 02-48033320-21

MOHIPUR BRANCH
Md. Mahfuzur Rahman
Senior Principal Officer
rahmanmahfu@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01811481283
Mob: 01811481283

MOULVIBAZAR BRANCH
Md. Khosh Newaz
Deputy General Manager
newazk@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713488882
Tele: 02-57315356

MUKTARPUR BRANCH
Md. Humayoun Kabir
Senior Principal Officer
kabirhum@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01710897121
Tel:02-997731490, 997731200

MYMENSINGH BRANCH
Sumon Roy
Assistant General Manager
roysu@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01714166934
Tel No: 02996668617

NARSINGDI BRANCH
Tanvir Shahajada
Assistant General Manager
shahajadat@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01715955252
Telephone no.: 02-9452445

NATORE BRANCH
Md. Abdul Kuddus Sarker
Senior Principal Officer
Sarkera@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712265766
Telephone no.: 02-588873374

PAHARTOLI BRANCH
Sk. Minhaj Uddin Ahmed Chy
Senior Principal Officer
ChyS@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01680340471
Tel: 02-43150001 ,43150559,43150560

PATHERHAT BRANCH
Kazi Mohammad Ashraful Alam
Senior Principal Officer
AlamKa@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01674550136
Tel: 031-2573404, 2573406

RAJSHAHI BRANCH
Dinu Pramanik
Assistant General Manager
pramanikd@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01753924055
Tel No: 02-588860976, 02-588856278

RANGPUR BRANCH
Md. Mahabubur Rahman
Senior Officer
rahmanmah@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01741695898
Tel: 02-589962082, 589962083

SAIDPUR BRANCH
Md. Asraful Alam Sardar
Assistant General Manager
sardara@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01716225478
Tel: 02-589957580, 82

SATKHIRA BRANCH
Mrityunjoy Kumar Gayen
Principal Officer
mrityunjoygayen.bd@gmail.com
Mob: 01712503708
Tel: Tel: 02-477741775, 477741776

SAVAR BRANCH
Shafi Ahamad
Deputy General Manager
ahamads@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01911194024
Mobile No. 01911194024

SHANTINAGAR BRANCH
Palash Das Gupta
Deputy General Manager

Mob: 01713257420

SHOLASHAHAR BRANCH
Md. Golam Ershad
Deputy General Manager
ershadg@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01819538640
Tel: 02-334454066, 334450855

SHYAMOLI BRANCH
Md. Mamunur Rahman
Assistant General Manager
rahmanmam@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713444241
Tel: 02-41022814 (Direct), 41022815, 41022816

SIRAJGANJ BRANCH
A.T.G.M. Golam Faruque
Senior Principal Officer
faruquea@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713365057
Tel: 02-588831648, 588831649

SONARPARA BRANCH
Abdul Basith Mohammod Shoaib
Senior Principal Officer
shoaiba@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711431255
Telephone no.: 02-996636472

TANBAZAR BRANCH
Md. Khalekuzzaman Talukder
Deputy General Manager
talukderk@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712016350
Tel: 7648601,224437161

TUNGIPARA BRANCH
Muhammad Iqbal Hasan Khan
Senior Principal Officer
khani@basicbanklimited.co
Mob: 01716448289
Tel No: 02-6656465

UTTARA BRANCH
Md. Abu Sahid
Assistant General Manager
sahidab@basicbanklimited.com
Mob:01911365850
Tel: 02-7911303,48951031,48950032

ZINDABAZAR BRANCH
Nirmal Kanti Talukder
Senior Principal Officer
talukdern@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01787592268
Tel: 02-996634317, 996633548